Wicked Wednesday: Gripped by Sir’s Email

Whilst I was at work this morning my BlackBerry began flashing its little red light at me. I saw the email was from Sir, a quiver of excitement flickered through me.

“My Little Lily,

Thank you for the picture you sent me this morning. Your beautiful full tits bound like that was such a pleasant way to start my day. I only wish that I could have been the one to tightly wrap that rope around them, coiling it tightly and watching as they began to turn that beautiful purple hue.

Distance may prevent me from reaching you in person just yet but I still want to push you, help you to grow, to find yourself as a submissive, as my submissive. I want you to feel my presence, know I am with you, I am yours to lean upon. In return I want to know that you will do anything for me without question. I want to earn your trust. I want you to know I own you, even if it is a small part of your heart and mind for now. I want it to be evident in every step you take.

I know that you need me to do this for you, my little slut. You want to feel used and small, dirty and ashamed. You want to do it because you want to make me proud, and Lily, because you know I understand how you tick, what makes you wet, what leaves you fearful, what you desire more than anything but can not bring yourself to ask for.

I know that deep down your desire to submit to me will allow you to perform each task I set you, not because I want you to do it, however because you wish to please me. Your desire to submit will allow you the courage to accept that this is who you are, that your feelings do not make you weaker, only stronger as a person for being able to admit and act upon them.

Eventually, my lusty slut, I hope to have you kneel before me, of your own volition and have me collar you, claim you as my property before I debase you and have you squirm at my feet, my filthy little whore.
I want to hear you whimper and beg to swallow my cum. I want you to be my good little girl, I want to be proud of you. I want to hear you beg me to allow you to finally orgasm by my hand, for that long awaited and hopefully deserved release.

Now I know that you have been waiting for today’s task. Take yourself to the bathroom. Unbutton your blouse and remove each breast from your bra. tease your nipples, twist them, bring them to your mouth and lick them. Then remove the grips you undoubted have in you hair and fix one to each nipple.
Send me a picture of your breasts tortured, nipples aching to be teased further.
Then return to your desk until you hear from me again. You do not have permission to remove the hairgrips, nor to touch yourself until you hear from me.

I am very busy today. I can not tell when I will find a moment in which to email you. However I can tell you the thought of your nipples hard and aching will ensure my meetings are a lot more interesting.

Enjoy your day.

E x”

As I left my desk, my knickers clung to me, my juices slick, nipples like bullets before I had even begun.

I completed Sir’s task to the letter.

I sent him this email, the title simply,
‘Gripped with anticipation’.

Gripped with anticipation (Image courtesy of Ginger Black Fox)

Gripped with anticipation (Image courtesy of Ginger Black Fox)

Come on, be WICKED!

Come on, be WICKED!

11 thoughts on “Wicked Wednesday: Gripped by Sir’s Email

  1. It certainly gripped me. ;)

    Deliciously sinful writing. Xxx

  2. kazigrrl says:

    The very best kind of email :)

    ~Kazi xxx

  3. Molly says:

    I wonder how long you were ‘gripped’ for….

    Mollyxxx

  4. Loved the email he sent you, loved the photo you sent him :D
    Rebel xox

  5. Beautiful image. Even hotter email. While I am curious by the full submissive lifestyle there are some things that keep me from plunging there completely. That letter however, would have made me at least try.

  6. Mia says:

    Mmmmm yum yum yum!!!

    ~Mia~ xx

  7. Phoenix says:

    Oh I love receiving emails like that! You are a lucky girl! xxx

  8. How exciting to be teased and tortured and not know for how long. We are sure that with each movement you were happily reminded of Sir!

    And we love that picture of GingerBlackfox!

  9. Beautiful image. Beautiful words. I absolutely adore everything about this tantalising little post. <3

Leave a Reply

